UPCOMING VIDEO: How x why I got my brand tattooed on my arm in 2013 x Cape Town South Africa

tatsuPM

I love shooting videos in Cape Town South Africa on urban culture so much that I got my brand tattooed on my arm in 2013. Its scary, scary to think that a thought I had 8 years ago finally manifested itself in 2013. The video has been locked up in the vault for safe keeping but only fair that I show it to the world, show you the pain I went through.

This is an honest post, not one for show but one that shows how in my teen years I really lived up to something that made me meet so many interesting people x engage with so many brands that truly know what it means to be #THEUNCONVENTIONAL

Its coming soon

Leave a Reply

