Listen To SkinnyGenesTV Brand Culture Podcast EP 1 – @Sylvesterchauke On Brand Endorsements

SkinnygenesTV-Artwork-17-1

I am proud to announce the launch of my new podcast titled Skinnygenes Brand Culture Podcast. Here I will be chopping it up with South African Marketers. I will be chopping up trends in marketing, how certain individuals have built brands, shaped culture and simply did the most with marketing in South Africa.

Episode 1 is live as we speak. I had the pleasure of talking to a gentleman I admire in Marketing. Sylvester Chauke is a brand thinker who has built strong brands like Nandos and MTV to name a few. Sylvester now runs his own agency called DNA Brand Architects which is one of a kind as it takes your brand where it has never been before, creating unexpected alignments that will shake up your market and blow your mind.

Without further adieu stream my interview with Sylvester after the jump. In the interview me and Sylvester talk about the Rise Of Urban Culture Endorsements . We talk about the power of Bonang Matheba’s brand and more.

Okay enough from me listen to the podcast after the jump.

Leave a Reply

